Preferred & Proven Vendors

simpleer

simpleer

Brian Zingle B.Sc.EE EC

Home Technology Consultant
604-644-7238

West Coast Tank Recovery

West Coast Tank Recovery

Phone: 604-628-8786

Direct: 778-868-4076 / 778-846-6601

Email: office@wctankrecovery.net
4455 Nottingham Road, 
North Vancouver BC Canada V7K 2N4

Designer Closet Guys

Designer Closet Guys

Metro Vancouver: 604-484-0374
Fraser Valley: 604-755-7556

Toll Free: 1-800-971-4DCG (324)

Email: info@designerclosetguys.com

Action Oil Tanks

Action Oil Tanks

Toll Free: 1-877-807-7275


4940 First Avenue 
Delta BC
V4M 1B3

PWPC Electrical Services

PWPC Electrical Services

104-1952 Kingsway Avenue
Port Coquitlam,BC, V3C 6C2
Phone: 604-468-7972

 Fax: 604-468-7911

PHW HOMES

PHW HOMES

Kenny Wong
Tel:778-898-6014

Fax: 604-527-8860 

Kenny@phw-homes.com

simmons Woods Insurance

simmons Woods Insurance

Emma Borsato
Insurance Broker Direct: 604-800-0480

Office: 604-629-9077

Fax: 1-888-514-3022

emma@simmonswoods.ca

Prorise Painting

Prorise Painting

Jenifer Turcios

Project Manager
778.879.1044

jenifer@prorisepainting.com


ABRIS

ABRIS

Brandy Kawulka 

President

778-318-9696

abrisvan@gmail.com


Isabelle Bertrand, AMP

Isabelle Bertrand, AMP

Mortgage Broker 

604-790-1418
isabelle@mawest.ca

Brent Vandekerckhove, B.Comm (Hons.), CFP

Brent Vandekerckhove, B.Comm (Hons.), CFP

Financial Consultant
Ph: 604-431-0117 Ext. 287
Cell: 778-228-2445
Fax: 604-431-7817
brent.vandekerckhove@investorsgroup.com

Dr. Ron Uppal, B.Sc.(Kin), D.C.

Dr. Ron Uppal, B.Sc.(Kin), D.C.

 

Chiropractic/Orthotics

604-298-1777
Fax: 604-298-1788
dcron@burnabychiropractor.com
www.burnabychiropractor.com 

GRANT BERGMAN

GRANT BERGMAN

 

T: 604.254.9571
C: 604.805.6542
F: 604.254.5446

GRANT@BEATTYFLOORS.COM
 

Andrew W. Beesley

Andrew W. Beesley

P: 604-526-1805 Ext. 114
F: 604-529-8056
andrew@kmlawoffice.com
 

Joseph Valerio, BA

Notary Public
T: 604.568.5185
F: 604.430.2711
joevalerio@shaw.ca 

Sonja Curry

Sonja Curry

Full Service Interior Design

778-987-7473
soncurdesign@gmail.com

Mel Rababy 

Mel Rababy 

P: 778-650-5353
F: 604-757-5947
vancouver@gotchacovered.com

POWELL CONTRACTING

 

 

Edward Powell
604-358-5417
edpowell17@gmail.com

Kevin Wright

Kevin Wright

 

778-953-BOSS (2677)
askus@pestboss.ca

Trevor Campbell

Trevor Campbell

 

Commercial & Industrial Refrigeration & Air-Conditioning
604-781-9164
trevor@camcool.ca

Andrew Bou-Antoun

Andrew Bou-Antoun

 

Restoration Services Project Coordinator
T: 604-435-1220 (24 hrs.)
C: 604-363-1681
F: 604-435-4131
abou-antoun@servicemaster.bc.ca 

NIK TANAKA, AScT, CHI

NIK TANAKA, AScT, CHI

Certified Home Inspector, Principal
604.360.4970
nik@hhis.ca

Tamara S. MacDonald

Tamara S. MacDonald

 

Professional Real Estate Stager
tamara@tweakdesign.ca
www.tweakdesign.ca
604-760-9772

Urban Rush Concierge

Urban Rush Concierge

 

Judith
judith@urbanrushconcierge.com
778-998-7295

Michelle
michelle@urbanrushconcierge.com
604-612-6670

BungoBox

BungoBox

 

1.855.BUNGO.BX (289.4629)